Web Based Trainings


Language is our interpersonal means of communication, so we believe that nothing can replace the trainer in the long term, when it comes to learning a language. The trainer will guide you in line with the particular situation, he or she will correct you, he or she will respond to your special requirements and your performance on the day, and he or she will make you laugh.

However, there are tasks where web-based forms of training provide valuable support for learning a language.

inlingua Virtual Classroom – when you need geographical flexibility

Do you travel a lot, but also value regular training with your personal trainer? Is your home a long way away from an inlingua centre, but you still want to benefit from inlingua’s high level of quality for learning a language?

Then the inlingua Virtual Classroom as a web-based form of training is the right choice for you. It enables you to combine the advantages of personal training with a native-speaker trainer with the desired geographical flexibility.

inlingua Online Learning – the Perfect Complement to Every Language Course

In your language course we will challenge you, because learning a language is still hard work. inlingua Online Learning is the best way to intensify the training content with a wide variety of additional exercises outside the actual lessons, at any time and wherever you are, and it’s fun as well. inlingua Online Learning can be used on all end devices, i.e. including your smartphone or tablet.

anzeigen
We use our own and third party cookies. If you continue browsing we consider you accept the use of cookies.
AcceptPrivacy Policy

Online basierte Trainingsformen

Testen Sie Online Learning bei inlingua Frankfurt


Die Sprache ist unser zwischenmenschliches Kommunikationsmedium. Beim Sprachen Lernen kann daher aus unserer Sicht nichts nachhaltig den Trainer ersetzen. Der Trainer leitet Sie situationsbezogen an, er korrigiert Sie, er geht auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse und Ihre Tagesform ein, er bringt Sie zum Lachen.

Es gibt aber Aufgabenstellungen, bei denen online basierte Trainingsformen beim Sprachen Lernen wertvolle Unterstützung geben.

inlingua Virtual Classroom – für alle, die ortungebunden sein müssen

Sie sind häufig unterwegs, legen aber auf ein regelmäßiges Training mir Ihrem persönlichen Trainer Wert? Ihr Wohnort ist weit von einem inlingua Center entfernt, Sie möchten aber dennoch die hohe inlingua Qualität für Ihr Sprachtraining nutzen?

Dann ist für Sie das inlingua Virtual Classroom als webbasierte Trainingsform die richtige Wahl: So können Sie die Vorteile eines persönlichen Unterrichts mit einem muttersprachlichen Trainer mit der gewünschten Ortsungebundenheit vereinbaren.

inlingua Online Learning – die optimale Ergänzung jedes Sprachkurses

In Ihrem Sprachkurs werden wir Sie fordern, denn Sprachen Lernen bleibt harte Arbeit. Das inlingua Online Learning ist die beste Form, die Lerninhalte mit vielfältigen Zusatzübungen außerhalb des Trainings zu vertiefen, zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort, an dem Sie sich gerade aufhalten – und das mit Spaß. Das inlingua Online Learning ist auf allen Endgeräten, also auch mit Ihrem Smartphone oder Ihrem Tablet nutzbar.

anzeigen
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Wenn Sie unsere Dienste nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Bestätigenweitere Informationen